O σπουδαίος τραγουδιστής της R&B Joe επιστρέφει με ένα φρέσκο album με τίτλο #ΜΥΝΑΜEISJOETHOMAS.


01. Lean Into It
02. Don’t Lock Me Out
03. Wear The Night
04. So I Can Have You Back
05. No Chance
06. Happy Hour (feat. Gucci Mane)
07. Hollow
08. Hurricane
09. Can’t Run From Love
10. Tough Guy
11. Lay You Down
12. I Swear
13. Love Centric
14. Celebrate You
15. Our Anthem
16. Hello (Remix)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *