Stream: A Tribe Called Quest – We Got It From Here…Thank You For Your Service


Το τέλος των A Tribe Called Quest είναι πλέον επίσημο, αφού το θρυλικό group κυκλοφόρησε το τελευταίο του album με τίτλο We Got It From Here…Thank You For Your Service, με feats από Andre 3000, Elton John, Busta Rhymes και άλλους!


01. The Space Program
02. We The People
03. Whateva Will Be
04. Solid Wall Of Sound (feat. Busta Rhymes & Elton John)
05. Dis Generation (feat. Busta Rhymes)
06. Kids (feat. Andre 3000)
07. Melatonin
08. Enough
09. Mobius (feat. Busta Rhymes & Consequence)
10. Black Spasmodic (feat. Consequence)
11. The Killing Season (feat. Talib Kweli, Kanye West & Consequence)
12. Lost Somebody
13. Movin Backwards (feat. Anderson Paak)
14. Conrad Tokyo (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Ego (feat. Jack White)
16. The Donald (feat. Busta Rhymes)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *