Mixtape: Raheem DeVaughn & Wes Felton – The Great Debate Vol.1


Ακόμη ένα mixtape-έκπληξη και συγκεκριμένα από τους Raheem DeVaughn και Wes Felton που προσφέρουν δωρεάν υλικό μέσω του Τhe Great Debate Vol.1.


01. Intro
02. DC State Of Mind
03. Praying Prayers
04. Build & Destroy
05. Still Searchin’
06. Daydream
07. Footprints On The Moon
08. Fuck The Police
09. America

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *