Stream: Tinashe – Nightride


H Tinashe επιστρέφει με ένα νέο project με τίτλο Nightride, το οποίο μπορείτε να τσεκάρετε παρακάτω.


01. Lucid Dreaming
02. C’Est La Vid
03. Sunburn
04. Binaural Test
05. Sacrifices
06. Company
07. Soul Glitch
08. You Don’t Know Me
09. Spacetime
10. High Speed Chase
11. Ride Of Your Life
12. Party Favors
13. You Can Stay Here Tonight
14. Touch Pass
15. Ghetto Boy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *