Mixtape: Bow Wow & Soulja Boy – Ignorant Shit (FD)


Mixtape έκπληξη από τον Bow Wow και τον Soulja Boy με τίτλο Ιgnorant Shit. Ακούστε το παρακάτω.


01. Intro
02. Ignorant Shit
03. My House
04. Rick Flair
05. That Way (Remix)
06. All About Paper (feat. Rich The Kid)
07. Fucking Up A Check
08. Lean
09. Fight, Fuck & Makeup
10. Louis Vuitton
11. What The Want From A Nigga

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *