Stream: The Game – 1992

the game 1992

O The Game επιστρέφει με το τρίτο του φετινό album με τίτλο 1992 και με feats από τους Jason Derulo και Jeremih.


01. Savage Lifestyle
02. True Colors/ It’s On (feat. Osbe Chill)
03. Bompton
04. Fuck Orange Juice
05. The Juice
06. Young Niggas
07. The Soundtrack
08. I Grew Up On Wu-Tang
09. However Do You Want It
10. Baby You (feat. Jason Derulo)
11. What Your Life Like
12. 92 Bars
13. All Eyez (feat. Jeremih)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *