Stream: ScHoolboy Q – Blank Face


O ScHoolboy Q επιστρέφει με ένα ολοκαίνουριο album με μπόλικα feats και με τον τίτλο Blank Face.


01. Torch
02. Lord Have Mercy
03. That Part
04. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss)
05. Know Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiwalker)
06. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples)
07. Whateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay)
08. By Any Means
09. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40)
10. John Muir
11. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Neva Change (feat. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson Paak)
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justin Skye)
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *