Mixtape: 50 Cent – The Kanan Tape (FD)

50 cent the kanan tape

0 50 Cent επιστρέφει σε mixtape mood μετά από πολλά χρόνια και μας δίνει για free downloading το The Kanan Tape!


01. Nigga Nigga (feat. Lil Boosie & Young Buck)
02. Too Rich For The Bitch
03. Body Bags
04. Tryna Fuck Me Over (feat. Post Malone)
05. I’m The Man (feat. Sonny Digital)
06. Burner On Me
07. On Everything

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *