Mixtape: Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick – The Murder Show (FD)

murder show

Δυναμική συνέχεια δίνει στα mixtapes αυτής της εβδομάδας η δυνατή τριάδα των Serial Killers, δηλαδή των Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick που κυκλοφόρησαν το The Murder Show ως free download!

01. Don’t Be Scared
02. The Murder Show
03. Die Already
04. Powder Keg
05. Hang Em High
06. Briefcase
07. Lost Control
08. Naked Eye (feat. Bad Lucc & Mykestro)
09. Manson
10. Flags Fly High (feat. Jarren Benton)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *