Mixtape: Mobb Deep – White Cocaine 2

white cocaine

Με ένα νέο mixtape ξεκινάει το 2015 για τους βετεράνους Mobb Deep που μας έδωσαν το White Cocaine 2.


1. DJ Iron Sparks Intro
2. Who You Bullshitin?
3. Make A Hole
4. Uncut Raw
5. Biology
6. So What
7. Street Certified (feat. M.O.P.)
8. Shark
9. Time Switch (feat. Benefit & Rap-P)
10. How It Goes (feat. Chinky)
11. The Outcome

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *