Mixtape: Axtone Presents: NEW_ID


Οι New_ID αναλαμβάνουν την το πρόγραμμα της Axtone μ’ ένα εντυπωσιακό mixάκι με τραγούδια από Pryda, Junior Jack, Kryder και πολλά άλλα.


01. NEW_ID – Aerogames (Original) [Axtone Records]
02. Pryda – Leja [Virgin UK]
03. Sander Kleinenberg – My Lexicon [Little Moutain Recordings]
04. DJ Rolando aka Aztec Mystic – Knights of The Jaguar [Underground Resistance]
05. Junior Jack – Thrill Me [Play It Again Sam]
06. Sébastien Léger – Talisman [Mistakes Music]
07. NO_ID – How R U Feeling Right Now (Michael Woods Re-Edit) [Diffused Music]
08. Elektrochemie LK – Schall [Confused Recordings]
09. Mutiny UK & Steve Mac feat. Nate James – Feel The Pressure (NEW_ID FTP Intro Edit)
10. The Cube Guys – Burning (Original Mix) [Cube Recordings]
11. Tube & Berger – Come On Now (Set It Off) (Kryder Remix) [Kittball]
12. The Aston Shuffle – Tear It Down (NEW_ID Remix) [Axtone Records]
13. Simon De Jano & Bottai – K.I.T.T w/ The Magician – Sunlight w/ Axwell Λ Ingrosso – We Come, We Rave, We Love (Acapella)
14. Francesco Rossi feat. Ozark Henry – Godspeed You (NEW_ID Remix) [d:vision]
15. Röyksopp – 49 Percent (Angello & Ingrosso Remix) [Wall Of Sound]
16. The Cube Guys – Hey Now! (Original Mix) [X]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *