TomorrowWorld 2014 (Official Aftermovie)

TomorrowWorld 2014

Δείτε το επίσημο βίντεο του φετινού TomorrowWorld μαζί με τους τίτλους των κομματιών που ακούγονται κατά την διάρκεια του aftermovie.

“People of Tomorrow, you wrote the Second Chapter in The Arising Of Life. Keep the memories in your heart forever!

Enter the World of Tomorrow, in a realm hidden from civilization, deep within the forests of Chattahoochee Hills, Discover TomorrowWorld! Let yourself be amazed and experience hundreds of DJs, luxury camping, dining options from around the world, and America’s largest 21+ festival. See for yourself where this journey will guide you and secure your place in history!”


01. YVES V ft Mike James – Right Time
02. Romeo Blanco ft. Brad Mair – ID
03. Empire Of The Sun – Alive
04. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Afrojack – ID
05. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. W&W – Meet Her at Tomorrowland (feat. Da Hool)
06. YVES V vs Promiseland – Memories will fade
06. Calvin Harris – Blame
07. Bassjackers – Savior
08. Steve Aoki – Born To get Wild ( DVLM Mix )

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *