Mixtape: Blinders – Alive Radio 005

blinders mixtape

“After a massive 2013, Blinders is smashing straight into 2014 with his new podcast series ‘Alive Radio‘. Back with the latest edition in the series, Blinders aka Mateusz Owsiak is joined by Jay Hardway for half an hour of their best picks, followed by a 30 minute mix by Jay.

The podcast series is released every first Thurday of the month and features massive special guest mixes. Previous guests have included Paris & Simo, Tom Swoon and Lush & Simon. “
Download for free on iTunes: bit.ly/1eYVGIg

1. Galantis – You
2. Tom Swoon, Lush & Simon – Ahead Of Us (Original Mix)
3. Empire Of The Sun & Hook N Sling – Celebrate (Hook N Sling Remix)
4. Showtek & Justin Prime feat. Matthew Koma- Cannonball (Earthquake) (Kryder Remix)
5. Julian Calor – Typhoon (Original Mix)
6. Ivan Gough & Jebu – Noxu (Original Mix)
7. Mylo – In My Arms
8. Coldplay – Midnight (Marcus Schossow Remix)
9. Tujamo – Hey Mister (Original Mix)
1. Lenny Kravitz – Are You Gonna Go My Way (Merk & Kremont Vs. Toby Green Edit)
2. Audien Ft. Empire Of The Sun – Walkin On An Elysium Dream (Jay Hardway Reboot)
3. Nari & Milani Vs. Kavido – Rust
4. D-Wayne – Africa
5. Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold That Sucker Down (SICK INDIVIDUALS Remix)
6. Steve Angelo & Deficio – KNAS (Henry Fong Edit)
7. Thomas Newson & John Dish Vs. Eurythmics – Sweet Kalavela Dreams (Jay Hardway  Mashup)
8. Robin Thicke – Feel Good (Oliver Heldens Remix)
9. Fedde Le Grand, Di-Rect & Henry Fong – Where We Belong (Jay Hardway Edit)
10. Avicii, SICK INDIVIDUAls, Dannic & Thomas Newson – Hey Brother Pallaroid Blueprint (Jay Hardway Mashup)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *