Mixtape: Dubvision presents Visionary Radio 001

DubVision presents Visionary Radio 001 - beattown

Νέο και ολοκληρωμένο mix από τους κορυφαίους DubVision με stream, download link και αναλυτική tracklist.


5. Phoenix – Trying To Be Cool (Chainsmokers Remix)
4. Marcel Woods ft Vanbot – Bring It Back
3. Inpetto – Boys & Girls
2. Fehrplay – Phantom
1. Discopolis – Falling (Committed To Sparkle Motion) (Axwell Radio Edit)

Classic House Track
6. Dubfire – Roadkill

In The Mix! (with Matisse & Sadko)
7 Matisse & Sadko – Stars (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
8 Nom De Strip – Techno Saturday (Original Mix), Red Hot Chilli Peppers – By The Way (eSQUIREs DiscoLoop Remix) (Swanky Tunes Bootleg)
9 Amba Shepherd & Tom Swoon vs. Maor Levi vs. Audien – Not Too Late Wayfarer (Matisse & Sadko Mashup)
10 One Republic vs. M83 – If I Lose Myself in the Midnight City (Dr Pihl Mashup)

A Track And It’s Stroy
11 Axwell & Ingrosso – Together (Remode Mix)

Extra Mashup
Sander van Doorn, DubVision ft Mako & Mariana Bell vs David Guetta – Into The Light Just One Last Time

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *