Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Album Snippets)

Chief Keef is getting ready to release his first album entitled “Finally Rich” on December 18th via Interscope Records. Here is a preview of every single track that will appear on this LP together with the official tracklist. You can already pre-order the album via iTunes.


1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like (feat. Lil Reese)
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober (feat. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa)
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin to the Bank
8. Diamonds (feat. French Montana)
9. Ballin
10. Understand Me (feat. Young Jeezy)
11. 3Hunna (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Finally Rich
13. Citgo
14. Kobe
15. Got Them Bands
16. Don’t Make No Sense

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *