Album Stream: RZA Presents The Man With The Iron Fists

Δεν “άντεξε” άλλο o RZA και αποφάσισε να μας δώσει την δυνατότητα να ακούσουμε ολόκληρο το νέο project του. To soundtrack της ταινίας έχει πάρα πολλά γνωστά και ποιοτικά ονόματα (δείτε την tracklist) και θα κυκλοφορήσει επίσημα στις 23 Οκτωβρίου. Απολαύστε το επίσημο album stream στο link που ακολουθεί!




1. The Black Keys / RZA “The Baddest Man Alive”
2. Ghostface Killah / M.O.P / Pharoahe Monch “Black Out”
3. Kanye West “White Dress”
4. The Revelations feat. Tre Williams “I Forgot To Be Your Lover”
5. Talib Kweli / RES “Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)”
6. Raekwon / Ghostface Killah / Kool G. Rap “Rivers of Blood”
7. Method Man / Freddie Gibbs / StreetLife “Built for This”
8. 24 Carat Black “Poverty’s Paradise”
9. Killa Sin “The Archer”
10. RZA / Flatbush Zombies “Just Blowin’ In The Wind”
12. Corrine Bailey Rae “Chains”
13. Pusha T / Raekwon “Tick Tock”
14. Frances Yip “Green is the Mountain”
15. The Wu-Tang Clan “Six Directions of Boxing”
16. Mabel John “Your Good Thing Is About To End”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *