Mixtape: Swanky Tunes – Showland #007

Μην χάσετε το ολοκληρωμένο mix session των Swanky Tunes οι οποίοι παρουσιάζουν τα καλύτερα κομμάτια του τελευταίου διαστήματος μαζί με τον Tommy Trash ως special guest!


01. Eric Prydz – Every Day [Pryda]
02. Astro Bros – Bomba [Mutants]
03. Shermanology & R3hab – Living For The City [Wall]
04. Fedde Le Grand – RAW
05. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Promise Land Remix) [Virgin]
06. Norman Doray & Nervo feat. Cookie – Something To Believe In (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Spinnin]
07. The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version) [Axtone]

Tommy Trash Guest Mix

08. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron [Protocol]
09. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload [Refune]
10. A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Melt [Fool’s Gold]
11. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig [Fool’s Gold]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *