Download: Will Sessions – Real Sessions (Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Phat Kat & Elzhi)

Ένα πάρα πολύ ενδιαφέρον free download προσφέρετε από εξαιρετικούς rappers της πιάτσας και το label τους. Αναλυτικά το μήνυμα γράφει: Today we are releasing Real Sessions, a free download that includes some of our live performances with Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, and Phat Kat. EgoTrip nails the description.

“More heat from the Motor City’s Will Sessions: live recordings of shows with the band backing Black Milk in 2009 and Guilty Simpson and Phat Kat in 2010. Apparently, it was these performances that gave eLZhi the inspiration to use WS to recreate the backing tracks of Illmatic for Elmatic. Best of all it’s available now for FREE download. Made in Detroit, of course.

To link βρίσκεται κάτω από το εξώφυλλο και η tracklist αναγράφεται όπως πάντα στην συνέχεια του άρθρου.



01. Introduction
02. Guilty Simpson – Mic Check 313
03. Guilty Simpson – Back On The Road Again
04. Phat Kat & Guilty Simpson – Nightmare
05. Phat Kat – Front Street
06. Phat Kat & Elzhi – Cold Steel
07. Guilty Simpson – Get Riches
08. Black Milk – So Gone/Nautilus
09. Black Milk – Pressure
10. Black Milk & Phat Kat – Danger
11. Guilty Simpson – Take Notice

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *