Mixtape: Ill Bill & Steven King – Fathers of Violence

Ναι παίδες, νέο Ill Bill material. Τσιμπήστε άλλο ένα ολόφρεσκο Mixtape από τον ικανό rapper σε συνεργασία με Steven King. Link και Tracklist όπως πάντα κάτω από το εξώφυλλο και στην συνέχεια του άρθρου.





01. Introduction
02. Young Gully – Ill Bill, Whatzisface & Steven King (Prod. by Harry Fraud Cuts by Statik Selektah)
03. M16 (Prod. by Ill Bill)
04. I Attack (Prod. by Ill Bill)
05. Muzzle The Nose (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
06. Brooklyn Cats
07. Howie Made Me Do It ft. Cyn Roc, E. Dot
08. The Drug Dealer
09. In Da Hood ft. Cyn Roc
10. Straight Illin’ ft. Skam2
11. Ya’ll Wont See Me ft. Cyn Roc, Q-Unique
12. Gangster Rap (remix) (Prod. by ATG)
13. Fathers of Violence (Prod. by ATG)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *